Skip to content

ASA Travel Bursary Winners

Episode 31: Travel Bursary Winners

In this episode, Council member Una Sinnott speaks with our 2022/23 Bursary recipients Leah Armitage and Sean Raftry from SETU and Ciara Smith from DkIT. Here they discuss their experiences as they completed their professional work experience abroad.